Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

CONTACT

MAILING ADDRESS
Hopkins Center for the Arts
6041 Lower Level Wilson Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755

DEPARTMENT CONTACT DIRECTORY

Box Office
603.646.2422
hopkins.center.box.office@dartmouth.edu

Director’s Office
Mary Lou Aleskie, Howard L. Gilman ’44 Director
Patti Moffitt, Assistant to the Director
603.646.2424
patricia.moffitt@dartmouth.edu

Donor Relations Office
Sherry Fiore, Donor Relations Officer
603.646.2005
sherry.fiore@dartmouth.edu

Programming Office
603.646.3453
hop.programming@dartmouth.edu

Film Office
603.646.2576
hop.film@dartmouth.edu

Membership Office
603.646.2006
hop.members@dartmouth.edu

Outreach & Arts Education
603.646.2010
hop.outreach@dartmouth.edu

Business Office
603.646.3912
hopkins.center@dartmouth.edu

Technical Production Services
603.646.0971
hop.production@dartmouth.edu

Department of Audience Engagement
603.646.1213
hopkins.center@dartmouth.edu

Facilities Office
603.646.3493
hopkins.center@dartmouth.edu

Lost & Found
Please call the Hop Box Office at 603.646.2422 or Dartmouth College Safety & Security at 603.646.4000.

Directions
Directions to the Hop.

For questions on any topics email hopkins.center@dartmouth.edu or submit your comment below:

Name:
Email address:
Comment: