Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Hop Film at a Glance


VIEW FILMS BY:  THEME  or  DATE

Summer
Fri, Jul 6: Isle of Dogs
Sat, Jul 7: Mountain - Film Special
Sun, Jul 8: On the Beach at Night Alone
Fri, Jul 13: Ken Burns presents Country Music - Film Special
Sat, Jul 14: Tully
Sun, Jul 15: Claire’s Camera
Wed, Jul 18: E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial - Free For All
Fri, Jul 20: Foxtrot
Sat, Jul 21: Casablanca
Sun, Jul 22: The Day After
Tue, Jul 24: Pope Francis: A Man of His Word
Fri, Jul 27: The Rider
Sat, Jul 28: The Seagull
Sun, Jul 29: The Bernstein Centenary - Event Cinema
Tue, Jul 31: En el Septímo Día
Fri, Aug 3: Hearts Beat Loud
Sat, Aug 4: The 2018 Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour - Film Special
Sun, Aug 5: In the Intense Now
Sun, Aug 5: Meow Wolf: Origin Story - Film Special
Tue, Aug 7: Satan & Adam
Fri, Aug 10: Raiders of the Lost Ark - Free For All
Sat, Aug 11: Hereditary
Sun, Aug 12: McKellen: Playing the Part - Film Special
Sun, Aug 12: The Great Silence
Fri, Aug 17: Mountain - Film Special
Sat, Aug 18: Ocean’s 8
Sun, Aug 19: Incredibles 2
Sun, Aug 19: Itzhak


 

Ticket Info


$8 • Dart ID $5 • Children 12 & under $5

Single tickets are available in advance: online and at the Hop Box Office. Tickets may also be bought at the ticket window beginning 30 minutes before start. Film Special prices vary.


Box Office


Monday–Friday: 10 am–6 pm
Saturday: 1–6 pm

Phone: 603.646.2422
Email: hop.box@dartmouth.edu


Hop Film Office


Phone: 603.646.2576
Email: hop.film@dartmouth.edu


About Hop Film


Hopkins Center Film presents over 120 movies a year, ranging from foreign and independent films to recent Oscar winners and classics. Within this slate, there is a Dartmouth Film Society (DFS) themed series and Film Specials, one-of-a-kind shows often with a live guest. Rounding out the lineup are the Event Cinema shows: HD broadcasts ranging from The Metropolitan Opera to London’s National Theatre to blockbuster art exhibitions.