Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Hop Film at a Glance


VIEW FILMS BY:  THEME  or  DATE

May
Thu, May 3: Wild Strawberries
Fri, May 4: Game Night
Sat, May 5: Loveless
Sat, May 5: Oh Lucy!
Sun, May 6: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts - Exhibition on Screen
Fri, May 11: The Death of Stalin
Sat, May 12: The Godfather
Sun, May 13: Macbeth - National Theatre Live in HD
Sun, May 13: An Evening with “Stranger Things’” David Harbour ’97 - Film Special
Thu, May 17: The Complete Metropolis
Fri, May 18: The Death of Stalin
Sat, May 19: Love, Simon
Sun, May 20: Summer 1993
Fri, May 25: RBG
Sat, May 26: RBG
Sun, May 27: Cézanne: Portraits of a Life - Exhibition on Screen


 

Ticket Info


$8 • Dart ID $5 • Children 12 & under $5
Take 10 Card $60


Single tickets are available in advance: online and at the Hop Box Office. Tickets may also be bought at the ticket window beginning 30 minutes before start. Film Special prices vary.


The Take 10 Card


This new, easy-to-use punch card rewards movie lovers with a 25% discount, as well as increased choice, flexibility and benefits.

Here’s the scoop on the Take 10:
  • Provides 10 tickets to regular films* for $60. Simply present your Take 10 Card at the ticket window to obtain a ticket.
  • Eligible for Fall, Winter and Spring programs, current Take 10 Cards expire June 1, 2018. Buy as many cards—and as often—as you want!
  • Bring a date! Multiple tickets may be obtained to the same film for friends and family.
  • Tickets can be obtained in advance at the Hop Box Office during regular hours.
*Not applicable for Film Specials
or Event Cinema.


BUY A TAKE 10 CARD

Theater ticket window opens 30 minutes before start. Program subject to change.


Box Office


Monday–Friday: 10 am–6 pm
Saturday: 1–6 pm

Phone: 603.646.2422
Email: hop.box@dartmouth.edu


Hop Film Office


Phone: 603.646.2576
Email: hop.film@dartmouth.edu


About Hop Film


Hopkins Center Film presents over 120 movies a year, ranging from foreign and independent films to recent Oscar winners and classics. Within this slate, there is a Dartmouth Film Society (DFS) themed series and Film Specials, one-of-a-kind shows often with a live guest. Rounding out the lineup are the Event Cinema shows: HD broadcasts ranging from The Metropolitan Opera to London’s National Theatre to blockbuster art exhibitions.