Contact

Contact

Hopkins Center Offices

Mailing Address
Hopkins Center for the Arts
6041 Lower Level Wilson Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755

Box Office
Please contact the Box Office with ticket sales and website questions.
603.646.2422
hopkins.center.box.office@dartmouth.edu

Director's Office
Mary Lou Aleskie, Howard L. Gilman '44 Director
Patti Moffitt, Assistant to the Director
603.646.2424
patricia.moffitt@dartmouth.edu

Donor Relations Office
Sherry Fiore, Donor Relations Officer
603.646.2005
sherry.fiore@dartmouth.edu

Programming Office
603.646.3453
hop.programming@dartmouth.edu

Hop Film Office
Sydney Stowe, Director of Film
Johanna Evans, Film Programming and Operations Manager
603.646.2576
hop.film@dartmouth.edu

Membership Office
603.646.2006
hop.members@dartmouth.edu

Education & Engagement
603.646.2010
ally.s.tufenkjian@dartmouth.edu

Academic Programming
603.646.2158
samantha.c.lazar@dartmouth.edu

Business Office
603.646.3912
hopkins.center@dartmouth.edu

Technical Production Services
603.646.1661
hop.production@dartmouth.edu

Marketing & Communications
603.646.1213
hopkins.center@dartmouth.edu

Facilities Office
603.646.3493
hopkins.center.facilities@cloud.dartmouth.edu

Volunteer Ushers
603.646.8659
hopkins.center.ushers@dartmouth.edu
Voicemails should only be left for Emergency Day-Of shift cancellations

Lost & Found
Please call the Hop Box Office at 603.646.2422 or Dartmouth College Safety & Security at 603.646.4000.

Directions Map

Directions & Parking

The Hopkins Center is located at 4 East Wheelock Street in Hanover, New Hampshire.

Get Directions
Venues

Venues & Spaces

Learn more about the auditoriums, student spaces and workshops.

View Our Spaces